Created by: Mahendra
Modified on: Mon, 15 Nov, 2021 at 2:40 PM
- Depending on your plan you will get 1, 2, or 3 boxes added to you at the beginning of each billing cycle
- Unused boxes will be rolled over to the next month and a maximum of 10 boxes (apparel) or 5 boxes (bags) can be rolled over at any time
- Each box has an expiry of 6 months so do use it before then
- If you are on pause, your box expiry date will remain unchanged
- You cannot use your boxes when on pause
- All boxes will be removed when you unsubscribe
- You can purchase additional boxes via in app chat or upgrade your plan via the app if you require more
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.