Your billing begins on the day you enter your credit card details and hit the Subscribe button. This is a pre-paid subscription service that charges for the period at the start of each billing cycle. The billing automatically renews on the same day (the day you subscribed) every month. You can find the billing information by referring to Subscription Details > Payment Method > Payment History in your Profile tab in the app.

Did this answer your question?