When you add an item to your Box, the Apparel items will be reserved for 48 hours. This timer starts when you add the first item to your Box.

When the timer runs out, all the items will be cleared from your Box. If you want to add them again, you can find them in your Wishlist under the “Apparel Box Items” collections.

Did this answer your question?